Collaborators

Luiz Fernando Duarte
Research Staff Member

luizfcduarte@outlook.com

Maria de Fátima Barbosa
Research Staff Member (MSc)

mariadefatimalbarbosa@poli.ufrj.br

Rafaela Ribeiro
Research Staff Member

rafaelamaribeiro@gmail.com

André Ramos
Research Staff Member

andreramos@aluno.puc-rio.br

Pedro Ferraz
Research Staff Member

pedroferraz12@gmail.com

Mariana Rodrigues
Research Staff Member (DSc)

marianarodrigues.enguerj@gmail.com

Carlos Andrés Gamboa
Research Staff Member

caagamboaro@aluno.puc-rio.br

Pedro Hamacher
Research Staff Member

pedrohamacher@gmail.com

Felipe Lucas Nazaré
Research Staff Member (MSc)

felipelucasnazare@gmail.com

Raul Ribeiro
Research Staff Member (DSc)

raulribeirosilv@gmail.com

Alessandro Soares
Research Staff Member (MSc)

alessandro.ssj@gmail.com

Iago Chávarry
Research Staff Member

iagochavarry20@gmail.com

Guilherme Bodin
Research Staff Member (MSc)

guilherme.b.moraes@gmail.com

Luiza Ribeiro
Research Staff Member (MSc)

luizabastosrib@gmail.com

Marina Dietze
Research Staff Member (DSc)

marinadietzem@gmail.com

Fernanda Basso
Research Staff Member

fefealva@gmail.com

Bruno Reis
Research Staff Member

bruno-reis1@hotmail.com

Tomás Gutierrez
Research Staff Member

tomasfmgutierrez@gmail.com

Ana Carolina Freire
CEO Lamps Co

carolina_freire@esp.puc-rio.br

André Milhorance
Research Staff Member

andre.milhorance@gmail.com

Joaquim Garcia
Research Staff Member (DSc)

joaquimdgarcia@gmail.com

Alumini

Érica Telles
Research Staff Member (Postdoc)

ericaetc@gmail.com

Thuener Armando da Silva
Research Staff Member (Postdoc)

thuener@gmail.com

Raphael Saavedra
Research Staff Member

raphael.saavedra93@gmail.com

Mario Souto
Research Staff Member

mariosouto@ele.puc-rio.br

Andrew Rosemberg
Research Staff Member (MSc)

andrewrosemberg@gmail.com

Eros Danilo
Research Staff Member (MSc)

eros.danilo@engenharia.ufjf.br

Roberto Garcia
Research Staff Member (MSc)

robertinhogpr1@gmail.com

Alexandre Velloso
Research Staff Member (DSc)

alevelloso@gmail.com

Andre Lawson
Research Staff Member (MSc)

andrelawsonps@gmail.com

Sergio Vitor Bruno
Research Staff Member (DSc)

svbbruno@gmail.com

Karen Ramos
Research Staff Member (DSc)

kapaguera@gmail.com

Lucas Freire
Research Staff Member (DSc)

lucas@lfreire.com

Andrea Alzuguir
Research Staff Member (MSc)

andrea.alzuguir@globo.com

Carlos Alberto Junior
Research Staff Member (MSc)

carlos.junior@engenharia.ufjf.br

Murilo Soares
Research Staff Member (DSc)

murilopsoares@yahoo.com.br

João Marco Cunha
Research Staff Member (DSc)

latgaita@gmail.com

Edson Felipe Fernandes
Research Staff Member (MSc)

dinhoig@yahoo.com.br

Henrique Caixeiro
Research Staff Member (MSc)

hcaixeiro@gmail.com

Gustavo Ayala
Research Staff Member (DSc)

ayala.gustavo@globo.com

Aderson Campos Passos
Research Staff Member (DSc)

adersoncp@gmail.com

David Pozo
Research Staff Member (Postdoc)

davidpozocamara@gmail.com

Marcelo Ruas
Research Staff Member

mcruas@gmail.com

Arthur Brigatto
Research Staff Member

brigatto@ele.puc-rio.br

Alexandre Moreira
Research Staff Member (MSc)

alexandremoreirads@gmail.com

Henrique Helfer
Research Staff Member

hhhelfer@hotmail.com

Dimas Leão Ramos
Research Staff Member

dimaslramos@gmail.com