Colaboradores

Luiz Fernando Duarte
Pesquisador

luizfcduarte@outlook.com

Maria de Fátima Barbosa
Pesquisadora (MSc)

mariadefatimalbarbosa@poli.ufrj.br

Rafaela Ribeiro
Pesquisadora

rafaelamaribeiro@gmail.com

André Ramos
Pesquisador

andreramos@aluno.puc-rio.br

Pedro Ferraz
Pesquisador

pedroferraz12@gmail.com

Mariana Rodrigues
Pesquisadora (DSc)

marianarodrigues.enguerj@gmail.com

Carlos Andrés Gamboa
Pesquisador

caagamboaro@aluno.puc-rio.br

Pedro Hamacher
Pesquisador

pedrohamacher@gmail.com

Felipe Lucas Nazaré
Pesquisador (MSc)

felipelucasnazare@gmail.com

Raul Ribeiro
Pesquisador (DSc)

raulribeirosilv@gmail.com

Alessandro Soares
Pesquisador (MSc)

alessandro.ssj@gmail.com

Iago Chávarry
Pesquisador

iagochavarry20@gmail.com

Guilherme Bodin
Pesquisador (MSc)

guilherme.b.moraes@gmail.com

Luiza Ribeiro
Pesquisadora (MSc)

luizabastosrib@gmail.com

Marina Dietze
Pesquisadora (DSc)

marinadietzem@gmail.com

Fernanda Basso
Pesquisadora

fefealva@gmail.com

Bruno Reis
Pesquisador

bruno-reis1@hotmail.com

Tomás Gutierrez
Pesquisador

tomasfmgutierrez@gmail.com

Ana Carolina Freire
CEO Lamps Co

carolina_freire@esp.puc-rio.br

André Milhorance
Pesquisador

andre.milhorance@gmail.com

Joaquim Garcia
Pesquisador (DSc)

joaquimdgarcia@gmail.com

Alumini

Érica Telles
Pesquisadora (MSc, DSc e Postdoc)

ericaetc@gmail.com

Thuener Armando da Silva
Pesquisador (Postdoc)

thuener@gmail.com

Raphael Saavedra
Pesquisador

raphael.saavedra93@gmail.com

Mario Souto
Pesquisador

mariosouto@ele.puc-rio.br

Andrew Rosemberg
Pesquisador (MSc)

andrewrosemberg@gmail.com

Eros Danilo
Pesquisador (MSc)

eros.danilo@engenharia.ufjf.br

Roberto Garcia
Pesquisador (MSc)

robertinhogpr1@gmail.com

Alexandre Velloso
Pesquisador (DSc)

alevelloso@gmail.com

Andre Lawson
Pesquisador (MSc)

andrelawsonps@gmail.com

Sergio Vitor Bruno
Pesquisador (DSc)

svbbruno@gmail.com

Karen Ramos
Pesquisadora (DSc)

kapaguera@gmail.com

Lucas Freire
Pesquisador (DSc)

lucas@lfreire.com

Andrea Alzuguir
Pesquisadora (MSc)

andrea.alzuguir@globo.com

Carlos Alberto Junior
Pesquisador (MSc)

carlos.junior@engenharia.ufjf.br

Murilo Soares
Pesquisador (DSc)

murilopsoares@yahoo.com.br

João Marco Cunha
Pesquisador (DSc)

latgaita@gmail.com

Edson Felipe Fernandes
Pesquisador (MSc)

dinhoig@yahoo.com.br

Henrique Caixeiro
Pesquisador (MSc)

hcaixeiro@gmail.com

Gustavo Ayala
Pesquisador (DSc)

ayala.gustavo@globo.com

Aderson Campos Passos
Pesquisador (DSc)

adersoncp@gmail.com

David Pozo
Pesquisador (Postdoc)

davidpozocamara@gmail.com

Marcelo Ruas
Pesquisador

mcruas@gmail.com

Arthur Brigatto
Pesquisador

brigatto@ele.puc-rio.br

Alexandre Moreira
Pesquisador (MSc)

alexandremoreirads@gmail.com

Henrique Helfer
Pesquisador

hhhelfer@hotmail.com

Dimas Leão Ramos
Pesquisador

dimaslramos@gmail.com